Photo Gallery 2000,
Motopark 16.-18.6.

HRF Home -> Photo Gallery 2000 -> Motopark

The winner of the first race of HRF Roadsport B, Olli Ojala, started from the pole position to the second race of HRF Roadsport B and -C. Petri Kuusisto, who won the qualification, started from the second position in his Opel Kadett C Coupe

The second race of the HRF Roadsport A and -V8. Due to many failures of the class A cars during the weekend, Viktor Galkin in his BMW 2002 was the only class A competitor in this race.

New HRF Roadsport V8 machinery were Tomi Naaramo's Buick Special and Harri Viitanen's Ford Mustang Fastfback which is lurking behind.

Fastest speed of the Historic classes showed Juha Liukkonen in his Class A Ford Falcon Sprint and Tapani Koski in his Class C Lotus Cortina.

Lasse Peltola in Fiat Abarth 1000 Berlina Corsa and Jari Tabell in Triumph Spitfire battling for the victory of the Historic Class D. A group of Hillman Imps, Reijo Nisula in lead, and Ari rantalainen in Volvo 122s of the Class B are coming behind.